Officers and Directors

 

Mexico

Mexico Chair:
Jorge de Hoyos Walther
De Hoyos y Aviles
Blvd. Aguacaliente 4558
Piso 18. Suite 1804
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico 22420
Tel: +52 (66) 4686 4848
jorge.dehoyos@dha.mx

Mexico Vice Chair:
David Marquez Lechuga
Baker & McKenzie Abogados SC
Blvd Puerta de Hierro 5090
Zapopan, JA 45110
Tel: (333) 848-5300
david.marquez-lechuga@bakermckenzie.com


Luis F Martinez
Abogados Martinez Serna, S.C. 
Av. San Francisco 111-12
Lomas de San Francisco
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64710
Tel: +52 (811) 968 1018
lfm@amsasesores.com

Guillermo Gonzalez Frankenberger
Hogan Lovells
Av. Ricardo Margain 444, Piso 12
Torre Norte, Col Valle del Campestre
San Pedro, Garza Garcia, N.L.66265
Tel:+52 (818) 220 1503
guillermo.gonzalez@hoganlovells.com

 

Juan Pablo Raigosa 
Consejero de la Judicatura
Poder Judicial del Estado de Nuevo Leon
15 de mayo 423 Ote.
Monterrey, NL 64000
Tel: +52 (81) 2020 6431
juanpablo.raigosa@pjenl.gob.mx

Martha Villalobos
Villalobos & Moore, S.C.
Vía Lombardía 5705 Int 503, Saucito 
Chihuahua, Chihuahua, México
Tel: +52 (61) 4236 8012
martha@vmlaw.us

 

Pedro Morales
White & Case
Torre del Bosque – PH Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho #24
11000 Ciudad de México, México
Tel: +52 (55) 5540 9600
pedro.morales@whitecase.com

 

Gilberto Valle
Basham Ringe y Correa
Prolongacion Tecnologico 950-B. Piso 12
San Pablo, Queretaro. 76159

Tel: +52 (442) 103-21-00
gvalle@basham.com.mx

 

Manuel Pasero
Pasero Abogados
Blvd. Agua Caliente No. 4558-403
Col. Aviación
Tijuana, B.C. 22420, México
Tel: +52 (66) 4686 5557
manolo@paseroabogados.com

 

 

USA

US Chair:
Bryan Elwood
Tricon International Ltd
777 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 550
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: +1 (281) 941-2066
elwoodb@tricoenergy.com

Vice Chair:
Jerrold Bregman
Brutzkus Gubner 
21650 Oxnard St., Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-4911
Direct: +1 (818) 827 9101
Cell: +1 (646) 251 9699
jbregman@brutzkusgubner.com


Charlie Meachum 
Foley Gardere
2000 Wells Fargo Plaza
1000 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Tel: +1 (713) 276-5633
cmeacham@gardere.com

Lars O. Lagerman
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Two North Central Avenue, Suite 2200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: +1 (602) 364 7317
Work: llagerman@bryancave.com

Mark W. Romney 
Romney Law Firm
900 Jackson St. Ste. 750 
Dallas, Texas 75202
Tel: +1 (214) 329 4237
mark@romneylawfirm.com

Manuel Rajunov
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 5200
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: +1 (214) 665 3664
rajunovm@gtlaw.com

 

Raúl Villarreal Garza
Procopio
525 B Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: +1 (619) 525 3874
raul.villarrealgarza@procopio.com

 

Mary Robberson
Higgs, Fletcher & Mack
401 West A Street, Suite 2600,

San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 595-4226

maryrobberson@higgslaw.com

 

James Prappas

Kane Russell Coleman Logan

Galleria Tower II. 5051. Westheimer Road. 10th Floor. Houston TX

(713) 425-7431

jprappas@krcl.com